City Couriers

" Customer focused, solutions driven... "

Contact
Us

Click on a distribution centre for info...

Durban (Head Office) Durban (Warehouse) Centurion Cape Town Port Elizabeth Bloemfontein East London Windhoek George Nelspruit Harrismith Polokwane Klerksdorp Pomona Gauteng Container Division Durban Container Division

Durban (Head Office)

350 Umhlangane Road
River Horse Valley
Durban
4001
Tel: 031 580 2000
Fax: 031 569 6339

Durban (Warehouse)

350 Umhlangane Road
River Horse Valley
Durban
4001
Tel: 031 5802120
Cell: 0824939591

Regional Manager Kwa Zulu Natal: Ivan Govender
Email: ivang.citycouriers.co.za

Centurion

6972 Olievenhoutbosch Avenue
Louwlardia
Extension 11
Centurion
Tel: 012 645 3700
Fax: 012 661 6012

Branch Manager: Donovan Claassen
Cell: 082 863 1109
E-mail: donovanc@citycouriers.co.za

Cape Town

Koets Street
Tygerberg Business Park.
Cape Town
7000
Tel: 021 951 3310
Fax: 021 951 3311

Branch Manager: Andre du Toit
Cell: 083 646 6684
E-mail: andret@citycouriers.co.za

Port Elizabeth

07 Kwaford Street
Struandale
Port Elizabeth
6000
Tel: 041 453 8770/60
Fax: 041 453 8758

Branch Manager: Melville Porter
Cell: 082 895 0619
E-mail: melville@citycouriers.co.za

Bloemfontein

28E Tannery Road
Hamilton
Bloemfontein
9301
Tel: 051 435 6785
Fax: 051 435 0978

Branch Manager - Retail: Charles Edwards
Cell: 082 658 7221
E-mail: charlese@citycouriers.co.za

East London

03 Belfast Road
Woodbrook
East London
5201
Tel: 043 731 2658
Fax: 043 731 2684

Branch Manager: Hamilton Ngidi
Cell: 082 894 6141
E-mail: hamiltonn@citycouriers.co.za

Windhoek

Plot 458,
Corner of Nickel Street and Adolf Naruseb Street,
Prosperit, Windhoek
Namibia
Tel/Fax: 09 264 61 254419

Branch Manager: Johan Fritz
Cell: 082 335 3797
E-mail: ccnam@citycouriers.co.za

George

86 Hope Street
George Industrial Park
George
Tel: 044 874 2628/29
Fax: 044 873 4778

Depot Controller: Efriam October
Cell: 071 134 0163
E-mail: efriamo@citycouriers.co.za

Nelspruit

Unit M5, Axis Industrial Park
Rocky Drift
White River
Nelspruit
Tel: 013 758 2125
Fax: 013 758 2139

Branch Manager: Willem du Preez
Cell: 083 282 0265
E-mail: willemp@citycouriers.co.za

Harrismith

28 Nywerheids Weg
Hurdustria
Harrismith
9880
Tel: 087 231 8951
Fax: 058 622 1702

Branch Manager: Sagie Naidoo
Cell: 082 493 9551
E-mail: sagien@citycouriers.co.za

Polokwane

Unit 4B, Corporate Park 2
Magnavia
Polokwane
Tel – 015 298 8025
Fax – 015 298 8075

Branch Manager: Frans Pretorious
Cell: 079 898 0754
E-mail: fransp@citycouriers.co.za

Klerksdorp

17 Radium Street
Uraniaville
Klerksdorp
Tel: 018 469 3550
Fax: 018 469 3807

Branch Manager: Earl Parker
Cell: 083 713 2087
E-mail: earlp@citycouriers.co.za

Pomona

53 Maple Road
Pomona
Kempton Park
Tel: 011 979 0697
Fax: 011 979 0065

Branch Manager: Prem Naidoo
Cell: 083 229 8037
E-mail: prem@citycouriers.co.za

Gauteng Container Division

Raceway business park Gosforth park Germiston
Tel: 010 591 7335
Fax: TBA

Depot Manager: Dons Fourie
Cell: 071 481 3955
E-mail: donsf@citylinehaul.co.za

Durban Container Division

180 Sydney Road Congenla Durban
Tel : 031 940 7800
Fax : 086 7567309

Transport Manager: Dane Clack
Cell: 083 626 4871
E-mail: dane@citylinehaul.co.za

Latest
news

Latest ZAR Forex:

Latest Crude Oil Price (US$ - Trend):

Track and Trace

Local
distribution centres